Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

    review rating 5  Very highly recommended. I have used PR twice and they did an excellent job both times; they worked quickly, were friendly and professional and made the whole move so much easier.

    thumb Laurel Mulhern
    10/07/2019

    review rating 5  I'm a local professional person and my expectations are high. Platinum removals exceeded all of my expectations. It was an outstanding service that they provided. From the moment I contacted Platinum Removals, I knew I was in good hands. Everyone knows that moving house can be one of the most stressful times of your life. I was surprised to find that the team's professionalism had a calming influence, on what could have been a chaotic day. The team were polite, organised, and efficient. The cost of the package was very competitive.

    thumb Elzbeth kenny
    1/14/2015

    review rating 5  Moved house on Monday 10th September and Platinum were excellent. They were flexible and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Fawcett
    9/12/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you very much for providing such excellent service, the move ran very smoothly. Andy & Steve showed utmost respect towards Derek & I, nothing was too much trouble.  They carried out the work in a very professional manner and it was truly service with a smile.  They are an asset to your company and we would have no hesitation in recommending your services in the future. Thank you both once again for your help and advice. Yvonne & Derek Ty Gwyn Estate Wrexham

    thumb Yvonne Parry
    12/20/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely first class! Friendly, professional, organised and respectful to us and our stuff! Would definitely not hesitate to recommend!

    thumb Andrew Campbell
    12/07/2015

    review rating 5  A company that provides a first class service. Nothing is too much trouble, you only have to ask, and the team at Platinum will find the solution. A professional, efficient and friendly business. Thank you all so much.

    thumb Jason Bostock
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  Went above and beyond what was expected. The lads were professional and experienced. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for a removal business.

    thumb Top Mark Uniforms
    7/19/2019

    review rating 5  We moved to London from Wrexham and contacted Platinum Removal for the storage of our household which stayed with them for more than a year. We were really worried about the condition of our items but were very pleased when we received the items. Everything thing was really in the same condition as before, it seemed yesterday when we packed. The people who packed when we kept our items for the storage and those who delivered, were highly professional. They were really very careful with the house and the items. They set everything in the rooms where we asked them to set. Overall it was very high standard service. During the period of stay Kayte was very cooperative and flexible in dealing. Many Thanks Platinum team. I strongly recommend the storage with Platinum Removal.

    thumb Samar Robin
    12/18/2018

Get a Quote






WhatsApp Request Instant Quote