Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

    5 star review  Very highly recommended. I have used PR twice and they did an excellent job both times; they worked quickly, were friendly and professional and made the whole move so much easier.

    thumb Laurel Mulhern
    10/07/2019

    5 star review  Moved house on Monday 10th September and Platinum were excellent. They were flexible and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Fawcett
    9/12/2018

    5 star review  A very friendly and efficient group of lads who did a good job Despite awful weather they worked very hard.

    thumb Jayne Evans
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  Platinum were very professional from start to finish. Nigel was great doing the survey and fun to get on with. Kayte was great to deal with on the phone and made life easy. However the superstar for me was Sean the packer and removal chargehand. I couldn't believe one man could pack so much stuff in such a short time and so tidy the man is a machine pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. The reminder of the removal crew were all excellent and nothing to much trouble Well pleased with the move to Anglesey from Wrexham start to finish. Cheers to All.

    thumb Keith Baines
    3/19/2019

    5 star review  Platinum were recommended to us and their service was fantastic from start to finish. They made our move as stress free as possible and the team were excellent. Highly recommend.

    thumb Emma Paul
    10/22/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic removal experience with Platinum. I hired the service to transport a lot of fragile models which all arrived in perfect order, and the staff member sent to carry out the job was possibly the most cheerful and helpful chap I've ever met. After hearing I'd been up working all night he came back having fetched me a sandwich and tea from Gregg's. What a legend. Would wholeheartedly recommend Platinum to anyone. - Dan

    thumb Daniel Orrett
    7/14/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic company, great staff. Made my recent house move easy and stress free. I can’t complement these guys enough definately recommend to everyone

    thumb Tony Hulbert
    8/30/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely first class! Friendly, professional, organised and respectful to us and our stuff! Would definitely not hesitate to recommend!

    thumb Andrew Campbell
    12/07/2015

Get a Quote






    WhatsApp Request Instant Quote