Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

    5 star review  I'm a local professional person and my expectations are high. Platinum removals exceeded all of my expectations. It was an outstanding service that they provided.From the moment I contacted Platinum Removals, I knew I was in good hands.Everyone knows that moving house can be one of the most stressful times of your life. I was surprised to find that the team's professionalism had a calming influence, on what could have been a chaotic day.The team were polite, organised, and efficient.The cost of the package was very competitive.

    thumb Elzbeth kenny
    1/14/2015

    5 star review  Despite terrible weather all went well with a great team. would recommend for cost effective removals

    thumb Alan Davies
    1/02/2020

    5 star review  Very highly recommended. I have used PR twice and they did an excellent job both times; they worked quickly, were friendly and professional and made the whole move so much easier.

    thumb Laurel Mulhern
    10/07/2019

    5 star review  Excellent service very professional team nothing was to much trouble would highly recommended them Made the move less stressful.

    thumb Betty Hughes
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  Went above and beyond what was expected. The lads were professional and experienced. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for a removal business.

    thumb Top Mark Uniforms
    7/19/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic removal experience with Platinum. I hired the service to transport a lot of fragile models which all arrived in perfect order, and the staff member sent to carry out the job was possibly the most cheerful and helpful chap I've ever met. After hearing I'd been up working all night he came back having fetched me a sandwich and tea from Gregg's. What a legend. Would wholeheartedly recommend Platinum to anyone. - Dan

    thumb Daniel Orrett
    7/14/2019

    5 star review  Thank you very much for providing such excellent service, the move ran very smoothly.Andy & Steve showed utmost respect towards Derek & I, nothing was too much trouble.  They carried out the work in a very professional manner and it was truly service with a smile.  They are an asset to your company and we would have no hesitation in recommending your services in the future.Thank you both once again for your help and advice.Yvonne & Derek Ty Gwyn Estate Wrexham

    thumb Yvonne Parry
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  Moved house on Monday 10th September and Platinum were excellent. They were flexible and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Fawcett
    9/12/2018

Get a Quote






    WhatsApp Request Instant Quote