Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

    review rating 5  Platinum were very professional from start to finish. Nigel was great doing the survey and fun to get on with. Kayte was great to deal with on the phone and made life easy. However the superstar for me was Sean the packer and removal chargehand. I couldn't believe one man could pack so much stuff in such a short time and so tidy the man is a machine pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. The reminder of the removal crew were all excellent and nothing to much trouble Well pleased with the move to Anglesey from Wrexham start to finish. Cheers to All.

    thumb Keith Baines
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  Despite terrible weather all went well with a great team. would recommend for cost effective removals

    thumb Alan Davies
    1/02/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent service both from Kayte in the office and from the crews. Crews were quick and efficient and good humoured. Clearly enjoyed working with each other. No hesitation in recommending.

    thumb Jethro
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Went above and beyond what was expected. The lads were professional and experienced. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for a removal business.

    thumb Top Mark Uniforms
    7/19/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic removal experience with Platinum. I hired the service to transport a lot of fragile models which all arrived in perfect order, and the staff member sent to carry out the job was possibly the most cheerful and helpful chap I've ever met. After hearing I'd been up working all night he came back having fetched me a sandwich and tea from Gregg's. What a legend. Would wholeheartedly recommend Platinum to anyone. - Dan

    thumb Daniel Orrett
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic company, great staff. Made my recent house move easy and stress free. I can’t complement these guys enough definately recommend to everyone

    thumb Tony Hulbert
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  I'm a local professional person and my expectations are high. Platinum removals exceeded all of my expectations. It was an outstanding service that they provided. From the moment I contacted Platinum Removals, I knew I was in good hands. Everyone knows that moving house can be one of the most stressful times of your life. I was surprised to find that the team's professionalism had a calming influence, on what could have been a chaotic day. The team were polite, organised, and efficient. The cost of the package was very competitive.

    thumb Elzbeth kenny
    1/14/2015

    review rating 5  Very highly recommended. I have used PR twice and they did an excellent job both times; they worked quickly, were friendly and professional and made the whole move so much easier.

    thumb Laurel Mulhern
    10/07/2019

Get a Quote






WhatsApp Request Instant Quote