Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

    5 star review  Very highly recommended. I have used PR twice and they did an excellent job both times; they worked quickly, were friendly and professional and made the whole move so much easier.

    thumb Laurel Mulhern
    07/10/2019

    5 star review  Moved house on Monday 10th September and Platinum were excellent. They were flexible and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Fawcett
    12/09/2018

    5 star review  Despite terrible weather all went well with a great team. would recommend for cost effective removals

    thumb Alan Davies
    02/01/2020

    5 star review  Platinum were very professional from start to finish. Nigel was great doing the survey and fun to get on with. Kayte was great to deal with on the phone and made life easy. However the superstar for me was Sean the packer and removal chargehand. I couldn't believe one man could pack so much stuff in such a short time and so tidy the man is a machine pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. The reminder of the removal crew were all excellent and nothing to much trouble Well pleased with the move to Anglesey from Wrexham start to finish. Cheers to All.

    thumb Keith Baines
    19/03/2019

    5 star review  We used Platinum Removals recently to help move my elderly mother from Scotland to North Wales. The service we received at all points of contact was excellent and I have to say, even though I felt that I was asking lots of daft questions, nothing ever seemed too much trouble for them. The teams who carried out the move were friendly, efficient and arrived on time. Most of my contact was with Kayte and she was always able to answer any questions and genuinely wanted to make sure that everything went as well as it should. Both I and my family would be happy to recommend Platinum Removals.

    thumb Robert Hester
    04/03/2020

    5 star review  Fantastic company, great staff. Made my recent house move easy and stress free. I can’t complement these guys enough definately recommend to everyone

    thumb Tony Hulbert
    30/08/2018

    5 star review  We have used Platinum for our last 2 moves. The service provided is genuinely first class, can't recommend them enough. We feel you get great value for money, the guys are very polite and helpful and take great care with the furniture and contents.

    thumb wendy spencer
    13/02/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service both from Kayte in the office and from the crews. Crews were quick and efficient and good humoured. Clearly enjoyed working with each other. No hesitation in recommending.

    thumb Jethro
    17/09/2018

Get a Quote






    WhatsApp Request Instant Quote