Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

    5 star review  Dean, Andy and Don did an amazing job relocating us. They were friendly, approachable, and worked their socks off. Sorry about the narrow roads and steep hill. These guys worked damn hard, didn't stress and made a stressful moving day less so with their friendly bannter. We can't thank you enough. P.S electrics are now on and water isn't gushing out of pipes anymore.

    thumb Clare Hodgson
    3/08/2019

    5 star review  Thank you very much for providing such excellent service, the move ran very smoothly. Andy & Steve showed utmost respect towards Derek & I, nothing was too much trouble.  They carried out the work in a very professional manner and it was truly service with a smile.  They are an asset to your company and we would have no hesitation in recommending your services in the future. Thank you both once again for your help and advice. Yvonne & Derek Ty Gwyn Estate Wrexham

    thumb Yvonne Parry
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  A very friendly and efficient group of lads who did a good job Despite awful weather they worked very hard.

    thumb Jayne Evans
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic removal experience with Platinum. I hired the service to transport a lot of fragile models which all arrived in perfect order, and the staff member sent to carry out the job was possibly the most cheerful and helpful chap I've ever met. After hearing I'd been up working all night he came back having fetched me a sandwich and tea from Gregg's. What a legend. Would wholeheartedly recommend Platinum to anyone. - Dan

    thumb Daniel Orrett
    7/14/2019

    5 star review  Excellent service very professional team nothing was to much trouble would highly recommended them Made the move less stressful.

    thumb Betty Hughes
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  A company that provides a first class service. Nothing is too much trouble, you only have to ask, and the team at Platinum will find the solution. A professional, efficient and friendly business. Thank you all so much.

    thumb Jason Bostock
    4/02/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic company, great staff. Made my recent house move easy and stress free. I can’t complement these guys enough definately recommend to everyone

    thumb Tony Hulbert
    8/30/2018

    5 star review  Platinum were very professional from start to finish. Nigel was great doing the survey and fun to get on with. Kayte was great to deal with on the phone and made life easy. However the superstar for me was Sean the packer and removal chargehand. I couldn't believe one man could pack so much stuff in such a short time and so tidy the man is a machine pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. The reminder of the removal crew were all excellent and nothing to much trouble Well pleased with the move to Anglesey from Wrexham start to finish. Cheers to All.

    thumb Keith Baines
    3/19/2019

Get a Quote






    WhatsApp Request Instant Quote