Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

    review rating 5  A company that provides a first class service. Nothing is too much trouble, you only have to ask, and the team at Platinum will find the solution. A professional, efficient and friendly business. Thank you all so much.

    thumb Jason Bostock
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  Platinum were very professional from start to finish. Nigel was great doing the survey and fun to get on with. Kayte was great to deal with on the phone and made life easy. However the superstar for me was Sean the packer and removal chargehand. I couldn't believe one man could pack so much stuff in such a short time and so tidy the man is a machine pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. The reminder of the removal crew were all excellent and nothing to much trouble Well pleased with the move to Anglesey from Wrexham start to finish. Cheers to All.

    thumb Keith Baines
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic company, great staff. Made my recent house move easy and stress free. I can’t complement these guys enough definately recommend to everyone

    thumb Tony Hulbert
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  Fab company, and really lovely people to deal with from initial enquiry, survey of the property/items, and eventual moving day! An extremely prompt, personable and friendly service from start to finish - we will definitely use them again, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb Liz Wilson
    2/12/2020

    review rating 5  Absolutely first class! Friendly, professional, organised and respectful to us and our stuff! Would definitely not hesitate to recommend!

    thumb Andrew Campbell
    12/07/2015

    review rating 5  Moved house on Monday 10th September and Platinum were excellent. They were flexible and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Fawcett
    9/12/2018

    review rating 5  We used Platinum Removals recently to help move my elderly mother from Scotland to North Wales. The service we received at all points of contact was excellent and I have to say, even though I felt that I was asking lots of daft questions, nothing ever seemed too much trouble for them. The teams who carried out the move were friendly, efficient and arrived on time. Most of my contact was with Kayte and she was always able to answer any questions and genuinely wanted to make sure that everything went as well as it should. Both I and my family would be happy to recommend Platinum Removals.

    thumb Robert Hester
    3/04/2020

    review rating 5  Very highly recommended. I have used PR twice and they did an excellent job both times; they worked quickly, were friendly and professional and made the whole move so much easier.

    thumb Laurel Mulhern
    10/07/2019

Get a Quote






WhatsApp Request Instant Quote