Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

    review rating 5  Moved house on Monday 10th September and Platinum were excellent. They were flexible and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Fawcett
    9/12/2018

    review rating 5  A very friendly and efficient group of lads who did a good job Despite awful weather they worked very hard.

    thumb Jayne Evans
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  A company that provides a first class service. Nothing is too much trouble, you only have to ask, and the team at Platinum will find the solution. A professional, efficient and friendly business. Thank you all so much.

    thumb Jason Bostock
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  Dean, Andy and Don did an amazing job relocating us. They were friendly, approachable, and worked their socks off. Sorry about the narrow roads and steep hill. These guys worked damn hard, didn't stress and made a stressful moving day less so with their friendly bannter. We can't thank you enough. P.S electrics are now on and water isn't gushing out of pipes anymore.

    thumb Clare Hodgson
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  I'm a local professional person and my expectations are high. Platinum removals exceeded all of my expectations. It was an outstanding service that they provided. From the moment I contacted Platinum Removals, I knew I was in good hands. Everyone knows that moving house can be one of the most stressful times of your life. I was surprised to find that the team's professionalism had a calming influence, on what could have been a chaotic day. The team were polite, organised, and efficient. The cost of the package was very competitive.

    thumb Elzbeth kenny
    1/14/2015

    review rating 5  We moved to London from Wrexham and contacted Platinum Removal for the storage of our household which stayed with them for more than a year. We were really worried about the condition of our items but were very pleased when we received the items. Everything thing was really in the same condition as before, it seemed yesterday when we packed. The people who packed when we kept our items for the storage and those who delivered, were highly professional. They were really very careful with the house and the items. They set everything in the rooms where we asked them to set. Overall it was very high standard service. During the period of stay Kayte was very cooperative and flexible in dealing. Many Thanks Platinum team. I strongly recommend the storage with Platinum Removal.

    thumb Samar Robin
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  Platinum were very professional from start to finish. Nigel was great doing the survey and fun to get on with. Kayte was great to deal with on the phone and made life easy. However the superstar for me was Sean the packer and removal chargehand. I couldn't believe one man could pack so much stuff in such a short time and so tidy the man is a machine pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. The reminder of the removal crew were all excellent and nothing to much trouble Well pleased with the move to Anglesey from Wrexham start to finish. Cheers to All.

    thumb Keith Baines
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service both from Kayte in the office and from the crews. Crews were quick and efficient and good humoured. Clearly enjoyed working with each other. No hesitation in recommending.

    thumb Jethro
    9/17/2018

Get a Quote






WhatsApp Request Instant Quote